Term Dates

Term 1:

Friday 28th January – Friday 8th April 

Closure Days: 

  • Friday 28th January 

Term 2:

Tuesday 26th April – Friday 24th June 

Closure Days:

Term 3:

Monday 11 July 2022 – Friday 16 September 2022

Closure Days: 

11th July 2022 – Teacher Professional Development

Term 4:

Monday 3 October 2022 – Friday 16th December 2022

Last Day for Students: Wednesday 14th December 2022

Closure Days: 

  • Monday 31st October – Assessment & Reporting Day for Teachers 
  • Thursday 15th December – Teachers Planning Day 2023
  • Friday 16th December – Teachers Planning Day 2023